Contact the Arvada Press

Golden Office
722 Washinton Ave #210
Golden, CO 80403
303-279-5541

Delivery Issues

If you fail to receive your newspaper please call the Circulation Department at 303-566-4100 or email psmith@coloradocommunitymedia.com . Our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday - closed

Back Issues

Contact us to receive a back issue of the Arvada Press Newspaper. Call 303-566-4100 or email psmith@coloradocommunitymedia.com
Our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday - closed

President/Publisher

Jerry Healey - (303) 566-4076 - jhealey@coloradocommunitymedia.com

 


Print and Digital Advertising

>>Media Kit<<

Sales & Marketing Manager
Erin Addenbrooke - 303-566-4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Arvada
Barb Stolte - 303-566-4125 - bstolte@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Classifieds

Sales
Karen Earhart - 303-566-4091 - kearhart@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Editorial

Managing Editor
(Arvada, Golden, Lakewood, Northglenn, Thornton, Westminster, Westsider, Wheat Ridge)
Glenn Wallace - 303-566-4129 - gwallace@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Letters to the Editors
(Arvada, Golden, Lakewood, Northglenn, Thornton, Westsider, Wheat Ridge)
Glen Wallace

General News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Calendar, Events, Club Listings
(All Publications)
calendar@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Anniversaries, Births, Engagements
(All Publications)
celebrations@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Business News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Military Notes
(All Publications)
militarynotes@coloradocommunitymedia.com

School Notes, such as honor roll and dean's list
(All Publications)
schoolnotes@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Obituaries
(All Publications)
obituaries@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Sports
(All Publications)
sports@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Online Questions
(All Publications)
Call: 303-566-4100