Contact the Arvada Press

 

Golden Office
722 Washinton Ave., Suite 210
Golden, CO 80403
303-279-5541

 

Key Contacts

Reporter: Crystal Anderson - 303-566-4138 - canderson@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Advertising Sales: Barb Stolte -303-566-4125 -bstolte@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Digital Manager: Mike DiFerdinando - 303-566-4087- mdiferdinando@coloradocommunitymedia.com

 


Classifieds

Karen Earhart - 303-566-4091 - kearhart@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Delivery Issues

If you fail to receive your newspaper please call the Circulation Department at 303-566-4100 or email psmith@coloradocommunitymedia.com . Our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday - closed

Back Issues

Contact us to receive a back issue of the Arvada Press Newspaper. Call 303-566-4100 or email psmith@coloradocommunitymedia.com
Our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday - closed

Print and Digital Advertising

>>2016 Media Kit<<

Major/Key Accounts Manager and Special Projects

Erin Addenbrooke - 303-566-4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Arvada
Barb Stolte - 303-566-4125 - bstolte@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Editorial

Managing Editor
(Arvada, Golden, Lakewood, Wheat Ridge)
Glenn Wallace - 303-566-4129 - gwallace@coloradocommunitymedia.com

 

Letters to the Editors
(Arvada, Golden, Lakewood, Wheat Ridge)
Glen Wallace

General News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Calendar, Events, Club Listings
(All Publications)
calendar@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Anniversaries, Births, Engagements
(All Publications)
celebrations@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Business News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Obituaries
(All Publications)
obituaries@coloradocommunitymedia.com


President/Publisher

Jerry Healey - (303) 566-4076 - jhealey@coloradocommunitymedia.com