Contact the Arvada Press

 

Englewood Office

750 W. Hampden Ave., Suite 225

Englewood, CO 80110

303.566.4100

 

Key Contacts

Reporter: Shanna Fortier - 303-566-4138 - sfortier@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Marketing Consultant:  Mindy Nelon - 303-566-4079 - mnelon@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Digital Marketing:  Brian Chain - 303-566-4103 - bchain@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Digital Manager: Glenn Wallace - 303-566-4129 gwallace@coloradocommunitymedia.com

 


Classifieds

Karen Earhart - 303-566-4091 - kearhart@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Delivery Issues

If you fail to receive your newspaper please contact our Circulation Department at circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com or call 303-566-4100. 

Our office hours are Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm, Closed Saturday and Sunday.

Back Issues

Contact us to receive a back issue of the Arvada Press, contact our Circulation Department at circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com or call 303-566-4080.

You can also view our archives online here

 


Print and Digital Advertising

Advertising Director/Major/Key Accounts Manager and Special Projects

Erin Addenbrooke - 303-566-4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Sales Manager 

Meredith Thompson - 303.566.4097 - mthompson@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Arvada Advertising

Mindy Nelon - 303-566-4079 - mnelon@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Learn More About Advertising Options with Colorado Community Media at www.ccmEngage.com or call 303-566-4100.

 

Editorial

Managing Editor
(Arvada, Golden, Lakewood, Wheat Ridge)
Glenn Wallace - 303-566-4129 - gwallace@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Letters to the Editors
(Arvada, Golden, Lakewood, Wheat Ridge)
Glenn Wallace

General News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Calendar, Events, Club Listings
(All Publications)
calendar@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Anniversaries, Births, Engagements
(All Publications)
celebrations@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Business News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Obituaries
(All Publications)
obituaries@coloradocommunitymedia.com


President/Publisher

Jerry Healey - (303) 566-4076 - jhealey@coloradocommunitymedia.com