Calendar of events

Sunday, July 5

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Friday, July 10

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Sunday, July 12

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Friday, July 17

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Sunday, July 19

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Friday, July 24

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Sunday, July 26

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Friday, July 31

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Saturday, August 1

303 Wine (Colorado Wine Tasting Festival)

3:00 PM
We've reimagined 303 Wine and created a summer wine tasting expereince you'll love! With over 180 Colorado wines to sample, our five-hour Grand Tasting will immerse you in a delightful array of wines to savor. In addition to full-bodied reds and crisp, cool whites, this year, you'll encounter roaming tasting fairies offering up wines, delectable cheeses and oh so delicious chocolates for your tasting pleasure.

Sunday, August 2

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Friday, August 7

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Sunday, August 9

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Friday, August 14

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Sunday, August 16

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Friday, August 21

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Sunday, August 23

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Friday, August 28

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Sunday, August 30

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Friday, September 4

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Sunday, September 6

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market
Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.