Calendar of events

Calendar feed

Thursday, April 9

Maundy Thursday Meal & Service at Arvada UMC

5:45 PM
Arvada United Methodist Church is marking Maundy Thursday, part of Holy Week leading up to Easter, with a time of reflection in community.

Live Jazz Every Thursday at The Golden Hotel in The Bridgewater Grill - Teresa & The Golden Boys

6:00 PM
Live Jazz at The Golden Hotel with Teresa Carroll & The Golden Boys. Thursdays from 6 - 9pm.

Friday, April 10

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Thursday, April 16

Live Jazz Every Thursday at The Golden Hotel in The Bridgewater Grill - Teresa & The Golden Boys

6:00 PM
Live Jazz at The Golden Hotel with Teresa Carroll & The Golden Boys. Thursdays from 6 - 9pm.

Friday, April 17

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Thursday, April 23

Live Jazz Every Thursday at The Golden Hotel in The Bridgewater Grill - Teresa & The Golden Boys

6:00 PM
Live Jazz at The Golden Hotel with Teresa Carroll & The Golden Boys. Thursdays from 6 - 9pm.

Friday, April 24

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Thursday, April 30

Live Jazz Every Thursday at The Golden Hotel in The Bridgewater Grill - Teresa & The Golden Boys

6:00 PM
Live Jazz at The Golden Hotel with Teresa Carroll & The Golden Boys. Thursdays from 6 - 9pm.

Friday, May 1

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Thursday, May 7

Live Jazz Every Thursday at The Golden Hotel in The Bridgewater Grill - Teresa & The Golden Boys

6:00 PM
Live Jazz at The Golden Hotel with Teresa Carroll & The Golden Boys. Thursdays from 6 - 9pm.

Friday, May 8

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Sunday, May 10

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Friday, May 15

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Sunday, May 17

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Friday, May 22

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Sunday, May 24

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Friday, May 29

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Sunday, May 31

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Friday, June 5

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Sunday, June 7

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market
Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.