Calendar of events

Friday, August 7

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Sunday, August 9

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Wednesday, August 12

Yoga Pizza Beer

6:30 PM
Yoga class, slice of pizza & home brew just $20!

Friday, August 14

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Sunday, August 16

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Friday, August 21

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Sunday, August 23

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Friday, August 28

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Saturday, August 29

YOGA PIZZA BEER

10:00 AM
Enjoy an hour of yoga, a slice of delicious breakfast pizza and an ice cold Kokopelli home brew!

Sunday, August 30

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Friday, September 4

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Sunday, September 6

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Wednesday, September 9

Yoga Pizza Beer

6:30 PM
Yoga class, slice of pizza & cold brew just $20!

Friday, September 11

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Sunday, September 13

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Friday, September 18

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Sunday, September 20

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Friday, September 25

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Saturday, September 26

YOGA PIZZA BEER

10:00 AM
Enjoy an hour of yoga, a delicious slice of breakfast pizza and an ice cold kokopelli home brew!

Sunday, September 27

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market
Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.