Calendar of events

Friday, October 2

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Sunday, October 4

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Friday, October 9

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Sunday, October 11

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Friday, October 16

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Sunday, October 18

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Friday, October 23

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Friday, October 30

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Friday, November 6

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Friday, November 13

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Friday, November 20

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Friday, November 27

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Friday, December 4

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.

Friday, December 11

Catty Hour at the Cat Care Society

6:00 PM
Enjoy a drink and lots of kitty cuddles. Adults 21 and over.
Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.