Calendar of events

Monday, February 24

Bird Walk at Majestic View

8:00 AM
Monday, February 24, 8 - 9 a.m. All ages, free. Meet at the Nature Center for an easy morning stroll to spot some winter birds and maybe get a chance to see other elusive wildlife that call the park home. Sign up online and bring your binoculars if you have them.

Thursday, February 27

Herbal Tea Workshop

6:00 PM
Learn more about teas and making teas from your own herb garden.

Thursday, March 12

Mason Bee Lodge Workshop

6:00 PM
Learn about mountain pollinators and make your garden pollinator friendly by making the Mason Bee lodge!

Friday, March 20

The Denver Home Show returns to the National Western Complex March 20-22

The Denver Home Show returns to the National Western Complex Friday, March 20 through Sunday, March 22, 2020. Find fresh inspiration, helpful tips, innovative products and fantastic deals in remodeling, home improvement, decor and outdoor spaces.

Saturday, March 21

The Denver Home Show returns to the National Western Complex March 20-22

The Denver Home Show returns to the National Western Complex Friday, March 20 through Sunday, March 22, 2020. Find fresh inspiration, helpful tips, innovative products and fantastic deals in remodeling, home improvement, decor and outdoor spaces.

Sunday, March 22

The Denver Home Show returns to the National Western Complex March 20-22

The Denver Home Show returns to the National Western Complex Friday, March 20 through Sunday, March 22, 2020. Find fresh inspiration, helpful tips, innovative products and fantastic deals in remodeling, home improvement, decor and outdoor spaces.

Sunday, May 10

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Sunday, May 17

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Sunday, May 24

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Sunday, May 31

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Sunday, June 7

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Sunday, June 14

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Sunday, June 21

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Sunday, June 28

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Sunday, July 5

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Sunday, July 12

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Sunday, July 19

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Sunday, July 26

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Sunday, August 2

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market

Sunday, August 9

West Colfax Farmers Market

8:00 AM
Farm Fresh & Artisan Inspired Market
Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.