Contact the Arvada Press

*UPDATE*  Due to concerns over the spread of COVID-19, Colorado Community Media continues to operate but our office is closed to visitors. We value your time and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Headquarters & mailing address- Englewood 

750 W. Hampden Ave., Suite 225

Englewood, CO 80110

303-566-4100

Key Contacts

Reporter: Ryan Dunn - 303-566-4138 - rdunn@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Marketing Consultant:  Mindy Nelon - 303-566-4079 - mnelon@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Editor: Kristen Fiore - 303-566-4129 kfiore@coloradocommunitymedia.com

 


Classifieds

Erin Addenbrooke - 303-566-4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Legals

Sheree Sandell - 303.566.4088 - legals@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Delivery Issues

If you fail to receive your newspaper please contact our Circulation Department at circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com or call 303-566-4100.  Our office hours are Monday - Friday 8am - 5 p.m., Closed Saturday and Sunday.
Click here for a list of pick-up locations.

Back Issues

Contact us to receive a back issue of the Arvada Press, contact our Circulation Department at circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com or call 303-566-4100.

You can also view our archives online here


Print and Digital Advertising

Arvada Advertising

Mindy Nelon - 303-566-4079 - mnelon@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Editorial

Managing Editor
Lisa Schlichtman
lschlichtman@coloradocommunitymedia.com

(Arvada, Golden, Jeffco, Lakewood, Wheat Ridge)
Kristen Fiore - 303-566-4129 - kfiore@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Letters to the Editors
(Arvada, Golden, Jeffco, Lakewood, Wheat Ridge)
Kristen Fiore

General News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Calendar, Events, Club Listings
(All Publications)
Arvadapress.com/calendar/

Anniversaries, Births, Engagements
(All Publications)
celebrations@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Business News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Obituaries
(All Publications) - To place an obituary please click here
obituaries@coloradocommunitymedia.com


 
 
Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.